Contact

Contact our Authors

You may use the following information to reach out to the Authors of articles published at this website.

Please respect their privacy and use professional standards in your communication with them.  Thank you.

Volume 1 (2014)

 

Stephen L. Black, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas (sblack@txstate.edu)

Leslie L. Bush, Macrobotanical Analysis, 12308 Twin Creek Rd., B-104, Manchaca, Texas

(leslie@macrobotanicalanalysis.com)

Brendan J. Culleton, Department of Anthropology, The Pennsylvania State University,

University Park, Pennsylvania (bjc23@psu.edu)

Juan L. González, Department of Physics and Geology, The University of Texas-Pan

American, Edinburg, Texas (gonzalezjl@utpa.edu)

Richard S. Jones, USAG Fort Hood, DPW-ENV, 4612 Engineer Dr., Room 76, Fort Hood,

Texas (Richard.s.jones3@us.army.mil)

Douglas J. Kennett, Department of Anthropology, The Pennsylvania State University,

University Park, Pennsylvania (djk23@psu.edu)

Jon C. Lohse, Coastal Environments, Inc. and Gault School for Archaeological Research,

Houston, Texas (jonclohse@gmail.com)

Bobbie L. Lovett, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, University of Texas-Pan

American, Edinburg, Texas (lovett@utpa.edu)

Casey W. Riggs, Department of Anthropology, Texas A&M University, College Station,

Texas (casey.riggs09@gmail.com)

Russell K. Skowronek, Anthropology and History Programs, The University of Texas-Pan

American and Director of the CHAPS Program, The University of Texas-Pan American,

Edinburg, Texas (rskowronek@utpa.edu)

Adriana Munoz Ziga, City of San Antonio Office of Historic Preservation (Adriana.Ziga@sanantonio.gov)

 

Volume 2 (2015)

Lennon N. Bates, Research Assistant, Department of Chemistry, University of Central Arkansas, Conway, Arkansas (lennonbates@crimelab.arkansas.gov).

Carolyn E. Boyd, Research Director, Shumla Archaeological Research and Education Center, Comstock, Texas and Adjunct Faculty, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos. (cboyd@shumla.org).

Stephen L. Black, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (sblack@txstate.edu).

Amanda M. Castañeda, Researcher, Ancient Southwest Texas Project, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (acastaneda10@txstate.edu).

Mark Cioc-Ortega, Professor, Department of History, University of California Santa Cruz (cioc@ucsc.edu).

Wilson W. “Dub” Crook, III, Fellow, Houston Archeological Society, Kingwood, Texas. (dubcrook@kingwoodcable.com).

Michelle D. Hamilton, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (michelle.hamilton@txstate.edu).

Mark D. Hughston, Brazos Gas Company, Dallas, Texas. (Mhughston2002@yahoo.com).

Katherine Spradley, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (mks@txstate.edu).

Karen L. Steelman, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR 72035. (ksteel@uca.edu).

Michelle Stokley, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, Indiana University Northwest, Gary, Indiana. (mstokel@bgsu.edu).

 

Volume 3 (2016/2017)

Stephen L. Black, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (sblack@txstate.edu).

Amanda M. Castañeda, Researcher, Ancient Southwest Texas Project, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (acastaneda10@txstate.edu).

Crystal A. Dozier, PhD Candidate, Department of Anthropology, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas. (cdozier@tamu.edu) (ccroyl@gmail.com ).

James K. Feathers, Research Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Washington, Seattle, Washington. (jimf@uw.edu).

Charles A. Hixson, Llano Uplift Archeological Society, Kingsland, Texas (charles.hixson@gmail.com).

Charles W. Koenig, Project Archaeologist, Ancient Southwest Texas Project, Department of Anthropology, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas. (ck1286@txstate.edu).

Brandon K. Richards, Senior Project Manager / Archaeologist, Energy Renewal Partners, Austin, Texas. (brichards@energyrenwalpartners.com).

Mark D. Willis, Principal Investigator, Sacred Sites Research, Inc. Albuquerque, New Mexico (willis.arch@gmail.com).

 

Volume 4 (2017/2018)

Amy A. Borgens, State Marine Archeologist, Texas Historical Commission, Austin, Texas (amy.borgens@thc.texas.gov).

Steven D. Hoyt, Former State Marine Archeologist, Texas Historical Commission, Austin, Texas.

Tim Riley, Curator of Archaeology, Utah State University Eastern Prehistoric Museum, Price, UT 84501 (tim.riley@usu.edu).

Anthony C. Schienschang II, Department of Anthropology, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA 22903(<acs5yg@virginia.edu).

Thomas J. Williams, Ph.D., Assistant Executive Director, Gault School of Archeological Research, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas (tom.williams@txstate.edu).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Copyright 2015. Journal of Texas Archeology and History. All rights reserved. ISSN 2334-1874

%d bloggers like this: